P.1 Allocation

2022-2023 P.1 Allocation Results

In the 2022-2023 school year, 90% of our graduates were allocated one of their top three choices through central allocation and allocation of discretionary places. The schools they were allocated include CNEC Lui Ming Choi Primary School, TWGHs Wong See Sum Primary School, TWGHs Chow Yin Sum Primary School and Po Leung Kuk Chan Yat Primary School.